Holy Week and Pascha 2020


Monday – March 2
Clean Monday (Lent Begins)
Canon of St. Andrew
Monday - Thursday at 6:00PM


Sunday – March 8
Sunday of Orthodoxy

Pan-Orthodox Vespers at 6pm

(Great Vespers 5:30pm on Saturday)


Wednesday – March 11 – 6:30pm
Pre-Sanctified Liturgy


Saturday – March 14
Commemoration of the Departed at 5pm

followed by Great Vespers


Sunday - March 15
Sunday of St. Gregory Palamas


Wednesday – March 18 – 6:30pm
Pre-Sanctified Liturgy


Saturday - March 21
Commemoration of the Departed at 5pm

followed by Great Vespers


Sunday - March 22
Sunday of the Holy Cross
(Bring Flowers)


Wednesday – March 25
No Pre-Sanctified Liturgy this week


Saturday – March 28
Commemoration of the Departed at 5pm

followed by Great Vespers


Sunday - March 29
Sunday of St John Climacus


Wednesday – April 1 – 6:30pm
Pre-Sanctified Liturgy


Sunday – April 5
Sunday of St. Mary of Egypt

(Great Vespers 5:30pm on Saturday)


Tuesday - April 7
Feast of the Annunciation

(Vespers of the Feast 6pm on Monday)


Wednesday – April 8 – 6:30pm
Pre-Sanctified Liturgy


Saturday – April 11 - 9:45AM
Lazarus Saturday Liturgy

(Great Vespers 5:30pm on Saturday)


Sunday - April 12 - 10:00AM
Palm Sunday
(Hours 9:45AM)
~  ~  ~

Sunday - 6:00PM
Bridegroom Service


Holy Monday - April 13 – 6:00PM
Bridegroom Service


Holy Tuesday - April 14 – 6:00PM
Bridegroom Service


Holy Wednesday - April 15 – 6:00PM
Holy Unction


Holy Thursday - April 16 - 9:45am
Vesperal Liturgy of St. Basil

~ ~ ~

Holy Thursday - April 16 - 6:00PM
Service of the Holy Passion w/ 12 Gospel Readings


Great Friday - April 17 – 9:45AM
Royal Hours
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
Great Friday - April 17 - 2:00PM
Burial Shroud (Taking Down from the Cross)
(Bring flowers)
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
Great Friday - April 17 - 6:00PM
Lamentations


Holy Saturday - April 18 - 9:45AM
Vesperal Divine Liturgy)
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
Holy Saturday - April 18 - 7:00pm
Reading of the Book of Acts
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
Saturday - April 18 - 11:30PM
Midnight Office


Pascha - April 19 - 12:00AM
Divine Liturgy of St. John Chrysostom
Parish Paschal Meal at IHOP


Sunday – April 26 - 9:45AM
Thomas Sunday with Trapeza Folllowing Liturgy 

(Great Vespers 5:30pm on Saturday)